Testimonials

Coaching integration session

5.0 rating
July 30, 2022

I had an incredible and magical coaching session with the extremely talented Julie. Julie’s session allowed me to go deep into my psyche to connect with my different parts and integrate them. I felt so empowered and received clarity on why certain things have been playing out in my life under Julie’s beautiful presence. She is so talented and really allows you to feel so safe and guides you to connect with yourself in deeper ways. And to see yourself on all levels which is such a magical gift! After the session I felt inspired that I could see the patterns playing out in my life and was able to transmute them all thanks to julie! Julie is so gifted in what she does and her sessions are so transformative!! Wow!! I am so grateful!

Becky wisbey

Love Julie! Y

5.0 rating
July 29, 2022

From day 1 Julie has been there for me and brought me so much support and knowledge on my healing journey.
She is super sweet and because of it, I felt an instant connection the first time we spoke. Even more important, she is a huge professional and always talked to in ways that made me think on things differently . She has all these amazing tools and exercises that would literally change your life if you are willing to do the work.
I’ve made lots of progress working together, and I can’t wait to start sessions with her again after the summer holidays! ❤️

Marina

All the toppings on a pizza 🙌

5.0 rating
June 16, 2022

My work with Julie has been such a life changing experience. I was welcomed to her during a series of medicine work I was doing. Oh man! If it weren’t for Julie (all the deliciousness on the pizza) my work with the medicine would have just been a base. I continued to work with Julie after my medicine sessions and she became to be the extra cheeeese on my pizza I was looking for in my life. She’s brought such beautiful grounding and kindness into my daily words to self and it just blows my mind from when we started and where we are now. I’ve connected to so many parts of myself and found such understanding through Julie’s guidance.
Absolutely a giiiift and wish I had connected for all my past plant medicine work. Suuuuuuuch a gift! She is a gift! Thank you Julie. You were the shift I was looking for in my life. Thank you so much again

Jessica

Understanding and Encouraging

5.0 rating
May 26, 2022

Julie has the ability to put you at ease so that you can share your thoughts, fears and hopes. She is an awesome listener and offers praise and encouragement throughout the process of getting the most out of your ketamine experience. Julie has many tools that she shares with you to help you cement the progress that you can make during the infusion process and well beyond. There is no magic pill, but ketamine allows you to see and make connections and in conjunction with an integration coach, like Julie you can take these changes forward into your future.

Kim

Best coach I could have asked for

5.0 rating
May 19, 2021

I feel like Julie was meant to be my integration coach. I couldn’t have asked for a better coach and person to work with through my integration process. She is one of the kindest people I have ever met and was so easy to work with. I always felt comfortable and safe with her . She really listened and helped me with my daily practices and I learned a lot in the short time we worked together. Thank you for being you Julie and thank you for helping me come more into my true self! Lots of love to you!!!

Dyane

An incredibly helpful and intuitive guide.

5.0 rating
February 19, 2021

Julie was such a pleasure to work with, she was very affirming and always made sure you felt heard and understood! She gave incredibly helpful tips and advice to help you gain perspective and insight. She also was very in tune with how she was perceived and was careful to not suggest things that didn’t align with you or your experience. I loved working with her and would recommend her to anyone! She gives off a very loving and warm vibe!

Lita P

The Best Listener I have Ever Worked With: Present, Insightful, and Everything I Needed and More.

5.0 rating
January 2, 2021

Julie is an incredibly skillful coach and she also has a huge heart, wonderful presence, and is absolutely the best listener I have ever worked with. She was present with me 100% of the time. She was able to reflect back on what was needed at the right moments bringing great insights and allowing space for my own insights to come through. She made me feel completely safe and held. We were able to connect deeply and truly. I was able to move through what I was working through and felt many shifts after because of her coaching. She lead me through expansive practices that I can bring forth into my life going forward. I highly highly recommend her.

Shelly

An Absolute Godsend

5.0 rating
December 19, 2020

Julie Clark is such a blessing to work with. I never expected to receive such a breakthrough – or understanding of my underlying issues – before working with her. She allows me to get to the root of my problems through her innovative practices. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an established psychosynthesis coach.

Ali

Amazing and fast results!!

5.0 rating
November 16, 2020

The coaching sessions are speechless. The progress and awakening that has been happening creating peaceful and beautiful results in my progress has been impeccable! Julie is a very connected human with much more to offer than the coaching! Her warmth and standing are indescribable. You get to experience her and you will know what I am talking about!!! I love it!
Thank you Julie, feeling blessed and honor by your caring and guidance.

Claudia Nieves

Sweet intuitive mirror

5.0 rating
November 9, 2020

Julie supported me through a difficult moment in my life. I was feeling overwhelmed and couldn’t see clearly through some life events. Her therapy is unique. She has a very very calming approach to listening and mirroring helping bringing the answers from within. This girl CARES!!! She knows what she’s doing and we’ll go out of her way to support you !! God bless you Jewls and thank you for your love!!

Mateo Bonells